New England Takes New York

It’s been almost a full three months since my reign as Miss Maine USA 2015 began and there has been so many opportunities presented before me. Just this past weekend I was invited to New York City with my sister queen, Miss Maine Teen USA 2015, to attend the Sherri Hill Fashion Show. I saw so many gorgeous gowns and had the time of my life!

I put together a small video recapping my entire weekend, please check it out and subscribe to my channel (heathermelwell):

I’ll be sure to update this blog with more photos from my entire trip, stay tuned 😉

xo – Heather

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
