Vanity Confessions: How to Get My Smokey Eye Look

One of my finished smokey eye looks.

One of my finished smokey eye looks.

It’s finally here! The tutorial that you all have requested and waited patiently for…my very own smokey eye tutorial. It’s very easy to get a great smokey eye, but it may take a little bit of practice to get it just right for your eye shape.

Don’t fret! It will all work out! I was just like you at one point, I had no idea what I was doing, but now I have mastered what works for me and I’m here to share it with you.

Please enjoy and leave any questions in the comments below. Also, be sure to subscribe to my YouTube Channel. xoxo, Heather Elwell

4 comments

  1. luxeandlinen says:

    love this look, girl!

  2. LFFL says:

    Love the eye makeup.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
